Things I Love: Watercolor Print Pillow

This is my first post for the “Things I love” series. These posts aren’t sponsored and all of the opinions are my own. All of the items that I post about are items that I have purchased & love and I think you will too!

I’ve been following @mscraftberrybush on instagram for a while now. She paints beautiful watercolors and has a great sense of style ..so after seeing multiple people with her “buck” watercolor pillow from Society 6, I knew I needed one for my living room!

IMG_1622

IMG_4060_editedIMG_4062_editedIMG_4063_editedIMG_4073_edited

I like to think that the colors in the pillow pull in the dark colors from our other sofa.

Well, I’ve had this pillow for a few months now and I LOVE it! The buck is so sweet and has been great for my fall and winter decor. He is neutral and I can’t see myself switching this pillow out any time soon.  Plus, this pillow cover is great quality and a great price…it’s a win-win!

Here are a few more favorites that I would love to have –

You can find these and many more of her watercolor print pillows on the society6 website. click the link below to take a look!

 

buck-watercolor-pillows
Link to Society6 

Sources:

Linen Sofa- Pottery Barn Carlisle

White pillows, Ikat Pillow, Wool Pillow, Lamp, Fur Blanket, Frames, Paper Trees – Homegoods

Side table – Target

Coffee Table – West Elm

Black and White Check Blanket – Vintage Woolrich

Rug – Rugs USA

Everything else- antique stores, auctions, yard sales

Leave a Reply

